Astrophysical Sciences

  • Adam Burrows

      • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences. Director
      • Program in Planets and Life
    • Phone: 609-258-3590
    • Email: aburrows@princeton.edu
    • Office: 105 Peyton Hall
  • Renyue Cen

      • Senior Research Astronomer
      • Astrophysical Sciences.
    • Phone: 609-258-3806
    • Email: cen@astro.princeton.edu
    • Office: 111 Peyton Hall
  • Bruce Draine

      • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
    • Phone: 609-258-3810
    • Email: draine@astro.princeton.edu
    • Office: 108 Peyton Hall
  • Matthew Kunz

      • Assistant Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
    • Phone: 609-258-3702
    • Email: mkunz@princeton.edu
    • Office: 126 Peyton Hall
  • Eve Ostriker

      • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences. Associate Chair, Department of Astrophysical Sciences
    • Phone: 609-258-7240
    • Email: eostrike@princeton.edu
    • Office: Peyton Hall, Room 113
  • David Spergel

      • Charles A. Young Professor of Astronomy on the Class of 1897 Foundation. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences. Chair
      • Department of Astrophysical Sciences
    • Phone: 609-258-3589
    • Email: dns@astro.princeton.edu
    • Office: 113 Peyton Hall
  • Anatoly Spitkovsky

      • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
    • Phone: 609-258-2307
    • Email: anatoly@princeton.edu
    • Office: 123 Peyton Hall
  • Michael Strauss

      • Professor and Associate Chair of Astrophysical Sciences
    • Phone: 609-258-3808
    • Email: strauss@astro.princeton.edu
  • Scott Tremaine

      • Charles A. Young Professor of Astronomy on the Class of 1897 Foundation
      • Emeritus. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
    • Email: tremaine@astro.princeton.edu