Neuroscience

  • Jonathan Cohen

      • Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology. Professor of Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute. Co-Director
      • Princeton Neuroscience Institute.
    • Phone: 609-258-2696
    • Email: jdc@princeton.edu
    • Office: 3-N-8 Green Hall
  • Andrew Leifer

      • Assistant Professor of Physics and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    • Phone: 609-258-8779
    • Email: leifer@princeton.edu
    • Office: 250 Neuroscience and 230 Jadwin Hall
  • Mala Murthy

      • Associate Professor of Molecular Biology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    • Phone: 609-258-9820
    • Email: mmurthy@princeton.edu
    • Office: 252 PNI - Neuroscience Institute
  • Jonathan W. Pillow

      • Professor of Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute.
    • Phone: 609-258-7848
    • Email: pillow@princeton.edu
    • Office: 254 PNI - Neuroscience Institute
  • H. Sebastian Seung

      • Evnin Professor in Neuroscience. Professor of Computer Science and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
      • Co-Director, Program in Neuroscience
    • Phone: 609-258-7713
    • Email: sseung@princeton.edu
    • Office: 153 PNI - Neuroscience Institute
  • Sam Wang

      • Professor of Molecular Biology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    • Phone: 609-258-0388
    • Email: sswang@princeton.edu
    • Office: A55 PNI - Neuroscience Institute
  • John Wiggins

      • Manager of Information Technology
      • Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    • Phone: 609-258-8777
    • Email: jwiggins@princeton.edu
    • Office: B14D Peretsman-Scully Hall