Physics

  • Curtis Callan

      • James S. McDonnell Distinguished University Professor of Physics
      • Department of Physics
    • Phone: 609-258-4321
    • Email: ccallan@princeton.edu
    • Office: 334 Jadwin Hall
  • Peter Elmer

      • Senior Research Physicist
      • IRIS-HEP Institute PI and Executive Director
      • Physics
    • Phone: 609-258-9469
    • Email: Peter.Elmer@cern.ch or gelmer@princeton.edu
    • Office: 311 Jadwin Hall
  • Andrew Leifer

      • Assistant Professor of Physics and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    • Phone: 609-258-8779
    • Email: leifer@princeton.edu
    • Office: 250 Neuroscience and 230 Jadwin Hall
  • Daniel Marlow

      • Professor of Physics. Associate Chair
      • Department of Physics
    • Phone: 609-258-4383
    • Email: marlow@princeton.edu
    • Office: 381 Jadwin Hall
  • James Olsen

      • Associate Professor of Physics
    • Phone: 609-258-4910
    • Email: jolsen@princeton.edu
    • Office: 317 Jadwin Hall
  • Frans Pretorius

      • Professor of Physics
    • Phone: 609-258-5858
    • Email: fpretori@princeton.edu
    • Office: 219 Jadwin Hall
  • Joshua Shaevitz

      • Professor of Physics and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics. Director, Graduate Program in Quantitative and Computational Biology
    • Phone: 609-258-8177
    • Email: shaevitz@princeton.edu
    • Office: 244 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
  • Paul Steinhardt

      • Albert Einstein Professor in Science. Professor of Physics. Director
      • Princeton Center for Theoretical Science
    • Phone: 609-258-1509
    • Email: steinh@princeton.edu
    • Office: 214 Jadwin Hall
  • Christopher Tully

      • Professor of Physics
    • Phone: 609-258-1534
    • Email: cgtully@princeton.edu
    • Office: 306 Jadwin Hall