PICSciE Executive Committee

  • Antoine Kahn

      • Vice Dean
      • School of Engineering and Applied Science. Stephen C. Macaleer '63 Professor in Engineering and Applied Science. Professor of Electrical Engineering.
    • Phone: 609-258-4642
    • Email: kahn@princeton.edu
    • Office: B420 Engineering Quad B-Wing
  • Annabella Selloni

      • David B. Jones Professor of Chemistry
    • Phone: 609-258-3837
    • Email: aselloni@princeton.edu
    • Office: 155 Chemistry Building
  • Jaswinder Singh

      • Professor of Computer Science
    • Phone: 609-258-5329
    • Email: jps@cs.princeton.edu
    • Office: 423 Computer Science Building
  • James Stone

      • Chair, Department of Astrophysical Sciences
      • Lyman Spitzer Jr., Professor of Theoretical Astrophysics. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and Applied and Computational Mathematics
    • Phone: 609-258-3815
    • Email: jmstone@princeton.edu
    • Office: 113 Peyton Hall
  • William Tang

      • Head
      • Fusion Simulation Program
    • Phone: 609-258-1568
    • Email: wtang@princeton.edu
    • Office: 205 Peter B Lewis Library
  • Jeroen Tromp

      • Blair Professor of Geology. Professor of Geosciences and Applied and Computational Mathematics
      • Director, Princeton Institute for Computational Science and Engineering.
    • Phone: 609-258-4128
    • Email: jtromp@princeton.edu
    • Office: 336 Lewis Library
  • Christopher Tully

      • Professor of Physics
    • Phone: 609-258-1534
    • Email: cgtully@princeton.edu
    • Office: 306 Jadwin Hall