Primary Contacts and Technical Staff

  • Charles Augustine

      • Senior Manager, Distributed Research Computing Support
    • Phone: 609-258-2839
    • Email: augustin@princeton.edu
    • Office: 332 Lewis Library
  • Vineet Bansal

      • Research Software Engineer
    • Phone: 609-258-3331☏
    • Email: vineetb@princeton.edu
    • Office: 338 Lewis Library
  • Matthew Cahn

      • Systems Administrator for Biology
    • Phone: 609-258-5404
    • Email: mcahn@princeton.edu
    • Office: B3 Guyot Hall
  • Ian Cosden

      • Manager, HPC Software Engineering and Performance Tuning
    • Phone: 609-258-2316
    • Email: icosden@princeton.edu
    • Office: 331 Lewis Library
  • Eliot Feibush

      • Visualization Scientist
    • Phone: 609-258-9391
    • Email: efeibush@princeton.edu
    • Office: 334 Lewis Library
  • Ma. Florevel (Floe) Fusin-Wischusen

      • Institute Manager
    • Phone: 609-258-8071
    • Email: floe@princeton.edu
    • Office: 335 Lewis Library
  • William Guthe

      • Senior Geographical Information Systems Visualization Analyst
    • Phone: 609-258-4609
    • Email: wguthe@princeton.edu
    • Office: 332 Lewis Library
  • Benjamin Hicks

      • Research Software & Programming Analyst
    • Phone: 609-258-8335
    • Email: bhicks@princeton.edu
    • Office: B-9H-10 Firestone Library
  • Curtis Hillegas

      • Associate CIO
    • Phone: 609-258-6033
    • Email: curt@princeton.edu
    • Office: 330 Lewis Library
  • Steve Huston

      • Infrastructure Operations Analyst/Manager, Astrophysical Sciences
    • Phone: 609-258-7895
    • Email: huston@princeton.edu
    • Office: 345 Lewis Library
  • Hyojoon Kim

      • Cyber Infrastructure Engineer
    • Phone: (609) 258-2949
    • Email: joonk@princeton.edu
    • Office: 346A Lewis Library
  • Robert Knight

      • Associate Director, Software & Programming
    • Phone: 609-258-6026
    • Email: knight@princeton.edu
    • Office: 344 Lewis Library
  • Matthieu Lefebvre

      • Research Software Engineer
    • Phone: 609-258-3382
    • Email: ml15@princeton.edu
    • Office: 334 Lewis Library
  • David Luet

      • Software & Programming Analyst, Geosciences
    • Phone: 609-258-7945
    • Email: luet@princeton.edu
    • Office: 345 Lewis Library
  • Melissa Moss

      • Communications Strategist
    • Phone: 609 258 1951
    • Email: melissamoss@princeton.edu
  • Josko Plazonic

      • Systems and Storage Analyst
    • Phone: 609-258-4867
    • Email: plazonic@princeton.edu
    • Office: 345 Lewis Library
  • Andre Rivera

      • Big Data and Storage Analyst
    • Phone: 609-258-1548
    • Email: andreriv@princeton.edu
    • Office: 345 Lewis Library
  • Andrea Rubinstein

      • Administrative Assistant
    • Phone: 609-258-1397
    • Email: alrubins@princeton.edu
    • Office: 337 Lewis Library
  • Christopher Tengi

      • Senior Architect, Advanced Networking
    • Phone: 609-258-6799
    • Email: tengi@princeton.edu
    • Office: 346 Lewis Library
  • Gretchen Thiele

      • Senior Systems and Storage Analyst
    • Phone: 609-258-1046
    • Email: gretchen@princeton.edu
    • Office: 333 Lewis Library
  • Andrew Timmes

      • Department Computing Systems Analyst
    • Phone: 609-258-1130
    • Email: aetimmes@princeton.edu
    • Office: 338 Lewis Library
  • Jeroen Tromp

      • Blair Professor of Geology. Professor of Geosciences and Applied and Computational Mathematics
      • Director, Princeton Institute for Computational Science and Engineering.
    • Phone: 609-258-4128
    • Email: jtromp@princeton.edu
    • Office: 336 Lewis Library
  • David Turner

      • Research Software Engineer
    • Phone: 609-258-2985
    • Email: dmturner@princeton.edu
    • Office: 338 Lewis Library
  • Bei Wang

      • HPC Software Engineer
    • Phone: 609-258-1556
    • Email: beiwang@princeton.edu
    • Office: 334 Lewis Library
  • William Wichser

      • Associate Director, Systems and Storage
    • Phone: 609-258-1127
    • Email: bill@princeton.edu
    • Office: 342 Lewis Library