Research Computing Advisory Group

  • Mohamed Abou Donia

      • Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology
    • Phone: 609-258-5870
    • Email: donia@princeton.edu
    • Office: 05 Guyot Hall
  • David August

      • Professor of Computer Science
    • Phone: 609-258-2085
    • Email: august@princeton.edu
    • Office: 209 Computer Science Building
  • Charles Augustine

      • Senior Manager, Distributed Research Computing Support
    • Phone: 609-258-2839
    • Email: augustin@princeton.edu
    • Office: 332 Lewis Library
  • Mary Baeck

      • Hydrometeorology Programmer, Civil and Environmental Engineering
    • Phone: 609-258-0605
    • Email: mlbaeck@princeton.edu
  • Jean Bauer

      • Associate Director, Digital Humanities Center
    • Phone: 609-258-0441
    • Email: jabauer@princeton.edu
  • Roberto Car

      • Ralph W. *31 Dornte Professor in Chemistry.
    • Phone: 609-258-2534
    • Email: rcar@princeton.edu
    • Office: 153 Frick Chemistry Lab
  • Jonathan Cohen

      • Eugene Higgins Professor of Psychology. Professor of Psychology and the Princeton Neuroscience Institute. Co-Director
      • Princeton Neuroscience Institute.
    • Phone: 609-258-2696
    • Email: jdc@princeton.edu
    • Office: 3-N-8 Green Hall
  • Ian Cosden

      • Manager, HPC Software Engineering and Performance Tuning
    • Phone: 609-258-2316
    • Email: icosden@princeton.edu
    • Office: 331 Lewis Library
  • Pablo Debenedetti

      • Class of 1950 Professor in Engineering and Applied Science. Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering. Vice Dean
      • School of Engineering and Applied Science
    • Phone: 609-258-5480
    • Email: pdebene@princeton.edu
    • Office: A419 Engineering Quad A-Wing
  • Kara Dolinski

      • Director
      • Genome Databases
    • Phone: 609-258-1895
    • Email: dolinski@Princeton.EDU
    • Office: 142 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
  • Jay Dominick

      • VP for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
      • Office of the Vice President for Information Technology
      • OIT
    • Phone: 609-258-5601
    • Email: jdominick@princeton.edu
    • Office: 245A 701 Carnegie Center
  • Bruce Draine

      • Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
    • Phone: 609-258-3810
    • Email: draine@astro.princeton.edu
    • Office: 108 Peyton Hall
  • Henry Farber

      • Hughes-Rogers Professor of Economics
    • Phone: 609-258-4044
    • Email: farber@princeton.edu
    • Office: A19H Firestone Library
  • Eliot Feibush

      • Visualization Scientist
    • Phone: 609-258-9391
    • Email: efeibush@princeton.edu
    • Office: 334 Lewis Library
  • Curtis Hillegas

      • Associate CIO
    • Phone: 609-258-6033
    • Email: curt@princeton.edu
    • Office: 330 Lewis Library
  • Scott Karlin

      • Manager
      • Computing Facilities
    • Phone: 609-258-4673
    • Email: scott@cs.princeton.edu
    • Office: 101A Computer Science Building
  • Robert Knight

      • Associate Director, Software & Programming
    • Phone: 609-258-6026
    • Email: knight@princeton.edu
    • Office: 344 Lewis Library
  • Charles Kruger

      • Senior Director, Enterprise Infrastructure Services, Office of Information Technology
    • Phone: 609-258-7181
    • Email: ck@princeton.edu
  • Paul LaMarche

      • Vice Provost for Space Programming and Planning
      • Office of the Provost
    • Phone: 609-258-4999
    • Email: lamarche@princeton.edu
    • Office: 322 Nassau Hall
  • Daniel Marlow

      • Professor of Physics. Associate Chair
      • Department of Physics
    • Phone: 609-258-4383
    • Email: marlow@princeton.edu
    • Office: 381 Jadwin Hall
  • Luigi Martinelli

      • Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
    • Phone: 609-258-6652
    • Email: gigi@phantom2.princeton.edu
    • Office: D302C Engineering Quad D-Wing
  • John Matese

      • Director
      • Microarray Database
    • Phone: 609-258-8309
    • Email: jcmatese@princeton.edu
    • Office: 135 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
  • Chris Miller

      • Manager, Infrastructure Operations, Computer Science
    • Phone: 609-258-2038
    • Email: cmmiller@princeton.edu
  • Frans Pretorius

      • Assistant Professor of Physics
    • Phone: 609-258-5858
    • Email: fpretori@princeton.edu
    • Office: 219 Jadwin Hall
  • Peter Ramadge

      • Gordon Y.S. Wu Professor of Engineering. Professor of Electrical Engineering.
    • Phone: 609-258-4645
    • Email: ramadge@princeton.edu
    • Office: B222 Engineering Quad B-Wing
  • Matthew Salganik

      • Professor of Sociology
    • Phone: 609-258-8867
    • Email: mjs3@princeton.edu
    • Office: 145 Wallace Hall
  • Steven Sather

      • Associate Chief Information Officer and Director
      • Support Services
    • Phone: 609-258-6479
    • Email: sather@princeton.edu
    • Office: 347A 701 Carnegie Center
  • David Sherry

      • Chief Information Security Officer, OIT
    • Phone: 609-258-3565
    • Email: david.sherry@princeton.edu
  • Anatoly Spitkovsky

      • Associate Professor of Astrophysical Sciences
    • Phone: 609-258-2307
    • Email: anatoly@princeton.edu
    • Office: 123 Peyton Hall
  • James Stone

      • Chair, Department of Astrophysical Sciences
      • Lyman Spitzer Jr., Professor of Theoretical Astrophysics. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and Applied and Computational Mathematics
    • Phone: 609-258-3815
    • Email: jmstone@princeton.edu
    • Office: 113 Peyton Hall
  • John Storey

      • Professor of Molecular Biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics
    • Phone: 609-258-9874
    • Email: jstorey@princeton.edu
    • Office: 144 Carl C. Icahn Laboratory
  • Donna Tatro

      • Associate CIO
      • Enterprise Infrastructure Services
    • Phone: 609-258-2845
    • Email: tatro@princeton.edu
    • Office: 331A 701 Carnegie Center
  • Christopher Tengi

      • Senior Architect, Advanced Networking
    • Phone: 609-258-6799
    • Email: tengi@princeton.edu
    • Office: 346 Lewis Library
  • Jeroen Tromp

      • Blair Professor of Geology. Professor of Geosciences and Applied and Computational Mathematics
      • Director, Princeton Institute for Computational Science and Engineering.
    • Phone: 609-258-4128
    • Email: jtromp@princeton.edu
    • Office: 336 Lewis Library
  • Christopher Tully

      • Professor of Physics
    • Phone: 609-258-1534
    • Email: cgtully@princeton.edu
    • Office: 306 Jadwin Hall
  • William Wichser

      • Associate Director, Systems and Storage
    • Phone: 609-258-1127
    • Email: bill@princeton.edu
    • Office: 342 Lewis Library
  • John Wiggins

      • Manager of Information Technology
      • Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    • Phone: 609-258-8777
    • Email: jwiggins@princeton.edu
    • Office: B14D Peretsman-Scully Hall