Scientific Computing Administrators Meeting

  • Theresa Arzadon-Labajo

      • Senior System Administrator
    • Phone: 609-734-8240
    • Email: tarzadon@ias.edu
  • Matthew Cahn

      • Systems Administrator for Biology
    • Phone: 609-258-5404
    • Email: mcahn@princeton.edu
    • Office: B3 Guyot Hall
  • Lee Colbert

      • Linux System Administrator
      • Institute for Advanced Study
    • Phone: 609-734-8047
    • Email: lcolbert@ias.edu
  • Stephane Ethier

      • Computational Scientist
      • Plasma Physics Laboratory
    • Phone: 609-243-3034
    • Email: ethier@princeton.edu
    • Office: MS26 C-Site A127 PPL
  • Jeff Flick

    • Email: jeff.flick@NOAA.gov
  • Vinod Gupta

      • Director
      • Computing Services
    • Phone: 609-258-6302
    • Email: vinod@princeton.edu
    • Office: A17A Jadwin Hall
  • Steve Huston

      • Infrastructure Operations Analyst/Manager, Astrophysical Sciences
    • Phone: 609-258-7895
    • Email: huston@princeton.edu
    • Office: 345 Lewis Library
  • Frank Indiviglio

    • Email: frank.indiviglio@noaa.gov
  • Kevin Kelly

      • Computer Manager
    • Phone: 609-734-8331
    • Email: kck@ias.edu
  • Leigh Koven

      • Computing Support Specialist
      • Astrophysical Sciences
    • Phone: 609-258-8833
    • Email: lkoven@princeton.edu
    • Office: 130 Peyton Hall
  • Garrett McGrath

      • Software Engineer
      • Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    • Phone: 609-258-0285
    • Email: gmcgrath@princeton.edu
    • Office: O-N-18 Green Hall
  • Andre Rivera

      • Big Data and Storage Analyst
    • Phone: 609-258-1548
    • Email: andreriv@princeton.edu
    • Office: 345 Lewis Library
  • Benjamin Rose

      • Systems & Network Administrator
      • Mathematics.
    • Phone: 609-258-2425
    • Email: benrose@princeton.edu
    • Office: 222 Fine Hall
  • Sumit Saluja

      • Systems Administrator
      • Physics.
    • Phone: 609-258-7916
    • Email: ssaluja@princeton.edu
    • Office: A17 Jadwin Hall
  • Randee Tengi

      • Computer Systems Manager/Programmer
      • Princeton Neuroscience Institute
    • Phone: 609-258-5019
    • Email: rit@princeton.edu
    • Office: 0-N-12 Green Hall
  • Gretchen Thiele

      • Senior Systems and Storage Analyst
    • Phone: 609-258-1046
    • Email: gretchen@princeton.edu
    • Office: 333 Lewis Library
  • Andrew Timmes

      • Department Computing Systems Analyst
    • Phone: 609-258-1130
    • Email: aetimmes@princeton.edu
    • Office: 338 Lewis Library
  • William Wichser

      • Associate Director, Systems and Storage
    • Phone: 609-258-1127
    • Email: bill@princeton.edu
    • Office: 342 Lewis Library
  • Kevin Ying

      • Project Software Engineer
      • Plasma Physics Laboratory
    • Phone: 609-243-2718
    • Email: kying@pppl.gov
    • Office: MS09 C-Site AD108 PPL